Dr. Peggy Doss
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Carol Dolberry

Dr. Dale Bower
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Chair, College of General Studies

Tawana Greene
Executive Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
of Admissions

Dr. Kelly Bryant
Dean, School of Agriculture

Mark Spencer
Dean, School of Arts and Humanities

Dr. Louis James
Dean, School of Business

Brian Hairston
Dean, School of Computer Information Systems

Ms. Kim Level
Interim Dean, School of Education

Dr. Phil Tappe
Dean, School of Forestry & Natural Resources

Daniel Boice
Director, University Library

Dr. Morris Bramlett
Dean, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences

Dr. Laura Evans
Dean, School of Nursing

Dr. Rick Clubb
Dean, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences