Mr. Mark Spencer

spencer@uamont.edu
Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities
Office: MCB 112 Phone: 870-460-1178

Carolyn Howell

Division Secretary
Administration and Secretarial Duties
Music Room 130
460-1060
howellc@uamont.edu

Les Pack, M.M.

Director of Bands, Professor
Music Theory, Percussion
Visual and Performing Arts Building Room 102
460-1461
pack@uamont.edu

Justin Anders, M.A.

Director of UAM Marching Band
Visual and Performing Arts Building
460-1860
anders@uamont.edu

Claude E. Askew

Instructor
Jazz Band, Music Appreciation, Percussion
460-1270
askew@uamont.edu

Paul Becker, D.M.A.

Professor
Piano, Accompanying etc.
Music Room 201 460-1360
becker@uamont.edu

Beverly Lobitz, M.S.

Assistant Professor Voice
Music Appreciation, Ear Training & Sight Singing
Music Room 207
460-1560
lobitz@uamont.edu

Don Marchand

Instructor
Low Brass, Jazz Ensemble, Jazz Combo, Jazz Improv, Music Appreciation, Brass class
Music Room 217
460-1960
marchand@uamont.edu

Gary Meggs, M.M.E.

Professor
Jazz Bands, Saxophone
Visual and Performing Arts Building Room 102
460-1660
meggs@uamont.edu

Kent Skinner, D.M.A.

Professor - Director of Choral Activities Music Theater
Voice
Visual and Performing Arts Building Room 217
460-1288
skinner@uamont.edu

John C. Webb, M.M.E

Instructor, Assistant to the Dean
Symphonic Band, Music Appreciation, Trumpet
Music Room 131
460-1160
webb@uamont.edu