Brian Hairston

hairstonb@uamont.edu
Dean/Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.I.S., University of Arkansas
Office: BBC 111 Phone: 870-460-1538

Kathryn Jacobs

jacobs@uamont.edu
Administrative Support Specialist
Office: BBC 101 Phone: 870-460-1031

Jean Hendrix

hendrix@uamont.edu
Associate Professor - Emeriti
B.S., Arkansas A & M College
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Office: BBC 117 Phone: 870-460-1711

Angela Marsh

marsh@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
B.S., Henderson State University
M.S., Arkansas State University
M.E., Arkansas Tech University
Office: BBC 118 Phone: 870-460-1341
Website: http://uam-web2.uamont.edu/facultyweb/marsh

Lori Selby

selby@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
B.B.A., Baylor University
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
Office: BBC 108 Phone: 870-460-1811

Terri Cossey

cossey@uamont.edu
Instructor
B.B.A., Northeast Louisiana University
M.B.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Office: BBC 113 Phone: 870-460-1541

Karen-Elise Donham

donham@uamont.edu
Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.B.A., Arkansas State University
Office: BBC 105 Phone: 870-460-1431
Website: http://uam-web2.uamont.edu/facultyweb/donham

Lynn Harris

harrisl@uamont.edu
Instructor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.B.A., University of Central Arkansas
Office: BBC 106 Phone: 870-460-1231

Bryan Fendley

fendley@uamont.edu
Adjunct Instructor
B.A., Henderson State University
M.S., Henderson State University
Office: LTC 210 Phone: 870-460-1663