Ms. Kim Level

level@uamont.edu
Interim Dean of the School of Education
Office: 104 Phone: 870-460-1362/1063

Dr. Denise Baldwin

baldwindf@uamont.edu
Office: 113 Phone: 460-1562

Danta Briggs

briggs@uamont.edu
Office: 105 Phone: 870-460-1161

Memory Frazer

frazer@uamont.edu
Office: 224 Phone: 870-460-1561

Deborah Givhan

givhan@uamont.edu
Office: 204 Phone: 870-460-1696

Dr. Ryan Gray

grayr@uamont.edu
Office: 222 Phone: 460-1844

Suzanna Guizar

guizar@uamont.edu
Office: 226 Phone: 870-460-1262

Dr. Donna Hunnicutt

hunnicutt@uamont.edu
Office: 107 Phone: 870-460-1862

Wanda Jackson

jacksonwm@uamont.edu
Office: 123 Phone: 870-460-1667

Dr. C. Morrell Jones

jones@uamont.edu
Office: 211 Phone: 870-460-1662

Tracie Jones

jonestr@uamont.edu
Office: 126 Phone: 870-460-1796

Kim Johnson

johnsonkim@uamont.edu
Office: 112 Phone: 870-460-1062

Dr. Jeff Longing

longingj@uamont.edu
Office: 227 Phone: 870-460-1861

Dr. Dwayne Massey

massey@uamont.edu
Office: 220 Phone: 870-460-1863

Rebecca Newton

newtonr@uamont.edu
Office: 223 Phone: 460-1596

Lisa Reed

reedL@uamont.edu
Office: 122 Phone: 460-1473

Dr. Kathleen Shahan

shahan@uamont.edu
Office: 212 Phone: 870-460-1496

Gail Shelby

shelbyg@uamont.edu
Office: Willard Hall Lobby Phone: 460-1063

Lacey Shepherd

shepherdL@uamont.edu
Office: 127 Phone: 460-1713

Kregg Snook

snookkj@uamont.edu
Graduate Assistant, Room 221, Phone: 460-1513

Kim Wilkerson

wilkersonkk@uamont.edu
Office: 203 Phone: 460-1661

Melissa Wilson

WilsonM@uamont.edu
Office: 205 Phone: 870-460-1462