## **University Assessment Committee**

## 2024-2025 Appointed by the Chancellor

Academic Affairs	Mr. Mark Spencer (Chair)
Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources	Dr. Rob Ficklin
Arts and Humanities	Dr. Steven Harper
Mathematics and Natural Sciences	Dr. Carole Martin
Social and Behavioral Sciences	Dr. Sharon Silzell
College of Technology-Crossett	Ms. Dawn Reed
College of Technology-McGehee	Ms. Paisley Owyoung
Athletics	Ms. Alex Spainhouer
Finance and Administration	Mr. Thomas Lafever
Student Engagement	Ms. Terri Richardson
Student Engagement	Ms. Sydney Gavin-Herron
Information Technology	Mr. Bryan Fendley